How Do I Tell Someone About My Trauma?

IMPORTANT: Our mental health professionals are volunteers. They are either licensed therapists, social workers or interns. Their advice is NOT meant to be a substitute for one-on-one counseling and should be weighed alongside other opinions/resources. Since they are volunteers, they have busy schedules and cannot always reply promptly. Please be patient.

If you feel you are in danger of hurting yourself or someone else either call 911 or the Suicide Hotline 1-800-273-8255
Neurodivergentrebel
Issues: Autism
Major depression
Anxiety
Dysfunctional family unit
preferred pronoun: She is fine

How Do I Tell Someone About My Trauma?

Post by Neurodivergentrebel »

Hello,

I am a long time listener, but this is my first time posting on the forum, so I'm sorry if something like this has been asked before.