Craigslist shame story

Share about your experiences feeling shamed by others or ways you shame yourself.
angerKa

Craigslist shame story

Post by angerKa »

Here is my story "CL hookups".
I've been using CL for almost 8 years. At first I was just looking at the pictures. Never posted myself and never replied to any of the ads.
Back then I used drugs, and someone told me that I can actually score some of CL. So, my first stage of "CL hookups" was all about drugs.
My daily task was to check keywords, such as: tina, clouds, party, etc. You get the idea. So for almost 3 years I was using drugs, that I never paid for.
I never kept the track of it, but I think I hooked up with about 30 men, and a few ladies. Of course it was risky and very dangerous, but my story is not about it.

When I got sober I stopped using CL for awhile . . ..until my next need become pretty urgent. The second stage of "CL hookups" was all about SEX. I was getting my needs "satisfied" on CL.
I wonder if any of you have an idea how many emails I was getting on average? Mind my specialty was BBW, which is not everyone interested to fuck a fatty.
1 post without a picture, and I would get ~250 emails in a first day; If I'd post with a picture = 200 emails in just a first hour.
How did I sorted out? Delete the trash first - dick pictures, one liners, very ugly ones -- all gets deleted right away. Then I'd start the conversation and sort out further.

Today, I feel ashamed for what I did to my self-esteem. By doing this CL shit I literarily was destroying my self-esteem with a bazooka!
IdentityPoltergeist

Re: Craigslist shame story

Post by IdentityPoltergeist »