Episode 123

Post discussions as new topics.
ghughes1980
Issues: Physical disability, mental disability, depression, anxiety, PTSD
preferred pronoun: He

Episode 123

Post by ghughes1980 »

Heading into therapy listening to this week's episode I am so moved. Maybe the best episode this year. I related so well to Baron's isolation in living in a city where you don't really know anyone. And that's just the first five minutes. Please everyone listen to this episode, you will be moved.
shanarchy

Re: Episode 123

Post by shanarchy »

Paul,

I want to buy your kettlebell! I'm a certified trainer and I'd love to buy it or donate to your podcast in exchange for your autographed kettlebell!

Please, consider my offer.
~Shanarchy

"You are more talented than you think, more beautiful than you know, and more loved than you can imagine." ~Kandee Johnson
Fargin
Issues: Avoidant Personality Disorder

Post by Fargin »

Hi Paul,

Episode 123 started with a little too much comedy shoptalk to the extent where it began annoying me, but then as you said it "changed gear" and then the most beautiful podcast ever unfolded and it just kept unfolding. I'm not sure what it is that you do, but you manage to make your podcast a safe place, where your guests trust you enough to open up to you, us and themselves.

Can't thank you and Baron enough for this great episode.
mouse

Post by mouse »

A beautiful episode. Missed having the fear off and love off, though.
Don't let the bastards grind you down
ether667

Post by ether667 »