Just some thoughts

Don't be afraid to describe the way you'd like to be hugged and how it would make you feel.
acelebrationofreason

Just some thoughts

Post by acelebrationofreason »

Just as the name of the category this post is in, I just really need a hug!
Compared to many others, my problems seem so trivial. I am a undergraduate student, studying what I like, and with my parents supporting me. I am healthy and I live in a very safe area. I love to dance, I love dogs, and I love intellectual conversations.
But I am really lonely. I study abroad, far away from my parents, my sister, and my dog. Due to classes and time difference, I only get to skype with them a few times a week. I don't have any friends in my major because I don't know how to start a conversation with someone. My housemates don't like me anymore (long story). All of the people who I have considered friends always makes excuses or gotten a significant other and don't talk to me anymore.
I hope I'm not depressed. I have school work to keep me occupied of course.
It would be extremely nice to receive some responses so I know I'm not entirely alone.
lawlessness45

Re: Just some thoughts

Post by lawlessness45 »